EVERYBODY KNOWS a love song by G.P. Skratz

February 14, 2011

click to hear: EVERYBODY KNOWS by G.P. Skratz An original:  just me on vocal & ukelele, aimed at my dear, dear bride–hope ya dig!– G.P.

O, my love,
who I adore,
who I serve
with all my heart,
who kind of likes me
on merry occasion…

EVERYBODY KNOWS

she’s a vision wrapped in silver,
shinin like a star.
she’s a flyin saucer voyage to the center of my heart
& i’m roaring to the rooftops,
ain’t no lie.
everybody knows that i love my bride.

ain’t nobody,
ain’t nobody
cook a frozen dinner like my lovin bride.

she lifts me up,
sets me down.
leads me off to glory from the lost & found.

& i’m roaring to the rooftops,
ain’t no lie.
everybody knows that i love my bride.

Leave a Reply

